Coach Directory

Mr. R. Glennerster Jr.

Title: Varsity Baseball Coach
Department: Athletics
Email: bglennerster@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. R. Woods

Title: JV Basketball Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: Rwoods@ps13si.org
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. D. Galford

Title: Track & Field
Department: Athletic
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. G. Rocco

Title: JV Football Coach 
Department: Athletic
Email: Coachrocco@yahoo.com
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. S. Johnson

Title:Varsity Golf Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: sjohnson@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. M. DeCristoforo

Title: Varsity Football Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: mdecristoforo@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. A. Montouri

Title: Wrestling Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: amontuori04@gmail.com
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. J. Walsh

Title: Tennis Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: jrw14@yahoo.com
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. D. Villa

Title: Swimming Coach
Department: Athletic
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mrs. C. Sanger

Title: Soccer Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: cmonzisanger@gmail.com
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. J. Liantonio

Title: Soccer Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: jliant7899@aol.com
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. E. Blackburn

Title: Hockey Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: edwardblackburn@gmail.com\
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mrs. P. Calchi

Title: Varsity/JV Bowling Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: pcalchi@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. D. Driscoll

Title: Frosh Basketball Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: d113d@aol.com
Phone: 718-447-1676

Mr. C. Driscoll

Title: Varsity Basketball Coach
Department: Athletic
Email: cjdrisk@yahoo.com
Phone: 718-447-1676

Page 1 of 212
Main Contact Information

St. Peter’s Boys High School
200 Clinton Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301

Phone Number: (718) 447-1676
Fax Number: (718) 447-4027
Email: Info@stpetersboyshs.org

Development Office/ Alumni Affairs:
Mr. Jack Muraca ‘86
E-mail: jmuraca@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 228
Fax #: (718) 447-2302

Athletics Office:
Mr. Mark DeCristoforo, Athletic Director
e-mail: stpathletics@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 222
Fax #: (718) 447-2302

Guidance:
Mr. Frank Cafaro, Director of Guidance, Juniors/Seniors
E-mail: FPETERSGUI@aol.com
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 230
Fax #: (718) 447-2302

Mr. John Mancuso, Freshmen/Sophomore Guidance
E-mail: jmancuso@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 231
Fax #: (718) 447-2302