Faculty & Staff Directory

Andrew Monteleone

Title: Teacher
Department
: Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
Email: amonteleone@stpetersboyshs.org

Anthony Gonzalez

Title: Teacher
Department
:
Phone: 718-447-1676
Email: agonzalez@stpetersboyshs.org

Brian Collins

Title: Director of Technology
Department: Technology
Phone: 718-447-1676
bcollins@stpetersboyshs.org

Carlo Giannone

Title: Teacher
Department
: Foreign Language
Phone: 718-447-1676
Email: cgiannone@stpetersboyshs.org

Daniel Cocozello

Title: Dean of Discipline/Teacher
Department
: Religion
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext: 222
Email: dcocozello@stpetersboyshs.org

Dawn Wickstrom

Title: Director
Department: Bookstore/Parent’s Club
Phone: 718-447-1676 ext.235

Donna Bello

Title: Teacher
Department: Social Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
dbello@stpetersboyshs.org

Felix Gilroy

Title: Teacher
Department: Religion
Phone: 718-447-1676
fgilroy@stpetersboyshs.org

Frank Cafaro

Title: Director of Guidance
Department: Guidance
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 230
fpetersgui@aol.com

Gina Alfano

Title: Foreign Language Dept. Chairperson
Department
: Foreign Language
Phone: 718-447-1676
Email: galfano@stpetersboyshs.org

Grace Pare

Title: Teacher
Department
: Religion/Social Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
Email: gpare@stpetersboyshs.org

Jack Muraca

Title: Director Alumni Affairs
Department: Alumni
Phone: 718-447-1676 ext.228
jmuraca@stpetersboyshs.org

Jake DeForest

Title: Teacher
Department
: Social Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
Email: jdeforest@stpetersboyshs.org

James Tierney

Title: Math Dept. Chairperson
Department: Math
Phone: 718-447-1676
jtierney@stpetersboyshs.org

Joe Cosentino

Department: Maintenance
Phone718-447-1676 Ext.238
Cell646-369-8122

John Fodera

Title: President
Department: Administration
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 223
jfodera@stpetersboyshs.org

John Walsh

Title: Assistant Principal
Department: Administration
Phone: 718-447-1676
jwalsh@stpetersboyshs.org

Joseph DeSimone

Title: Teacher
Department: Math
Phone: 718-447-1676
jdesimone@stpetersboyshs.org

Lisa Polise

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department
: Main Office
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext: 225
Email: lpolise@stpetersboyshs.org

Mark DeCristoforo

Title: Athletic Director/Teacher
Department: Math
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 243
mdecristoforo@stpetersboyshs.org

Michael Barbarino

Title: Teacher
Department: Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
mbarbarino@stpetersboyshs.org

Michael Cosentino

Title: Principal
Department: Administration
Phone718-447-1676 Ext.229
mcosentino@stpetersboyshs.org

Michael DiSalvo

Title: Teacher
Department: English/Foreign Language
Phone: 718-447-1676
mdisalvo@stpetersboyshs.org

Michele Gonzalez

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department
: Guidance Department
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext: 227
Email: mgonzalez@stpetersboyshs.org

Nicholas Daniele

Title: Teacher
Department
: Foreign Language
Phone: 718-447-1676
Email: ndaniele@stpetersboyshs.org

Pat Turner

Title: Administrative Assistant
Department
: Main Office
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 221
Email: pturner@stpetersboyshs.org

Patricia Calchi

Title: Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 244
pcalchi@stpetersboyshs.org

Regina Colvin

Title: Campus Minister
Department: Religion
Phone: 718-447-1676
rcolvin@stpetersboyshs.org

Robert Colt

Title: Science Dept. Chairperson
Department: Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
rcolt@stpetersboyshs.org

Roberta Stanley

Title: Teacher
Department
: English
Phone: 718-447-1676
Email: rstanley@stpetersboyshs.org

Rosanna Forlano

Title: Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 232
rforlano@stpetersboyshs.org

Sabrina Panfilo

Title: Teacher
Department: English
Phone: 718-447-1676
spanfilo@stpetersboyshs.org

Sean Johnson

Title: Teacher
Department: Social Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
sjohnson@stpetersboyshs.org

Sr. Antonio Zuffante

Title: Freshmen and Sophomore Guidance Counselor
Department: Guidance
Phone: 718-447-1676 ext. 231
azuffante@stpetersboyshs.org

Student with their hand raised
Main Contact Information

St. Peter’s Boys High School
200 Clinton Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301

Phone Number: (718) 447-1676
Fax Number: (718) 447-4027
Email: Info@stpetersboyshs.org

Administration:
Mr. Michael Cosentino, Principal
E-mail: mcosentino@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 229

John Walsh, Asst. Principal
E-mail: jwalsh@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 224

Mr. John Fodera, President
E-mail: jfodera@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 223

Development Office/ Alumni Affairs:
Mr. Jack Muraca ‘86
E-mail: jmuraca@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 228
Fax #: (718) 447-2302

Athletics Office:
Mr. Mark DeCristoforo, Athletic Director
e-mail: stpathletics@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 222
Fax #: (718) 447-2302

Guidance:
Mr. Frank Cafaro, Director of Guidance, Juniors/Seniors
E-mail: FPETERSGUI@aol.com
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 230
Fax #: (718) 447-2302

Sr. Antonio Zuffante, Freshmen and Sophomore Guidance Counselor
E-mail: azuffante@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: 718-447-1676 ext. 231
Fax #: (718) 447-2302