Faculty & Staff Directory

Michael Barbarino

Title: Teacher
Department: Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
mbarbarino@stpetersboyshs.org

Donna Bello

Title: Teacher
Department: Social Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
dbello@stpetersboyshs.org

Joel Bonamo

Title: English Dept. Chairperson
Department: English
Phone: 718-447-1676
jbonamo@stpetersboyshs.org

Michael Boylan

Title: Football Athletic Director
Department: Athletics
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 240
mboylan@stpetersboyshs.org

Frank Cafaro

Title: Director of Guidance
Department: Guidance
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 230
fpetersgui@aol.com

Patricia Calchi

Title: Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 244
pcalchi@stpetersboyshs.org

Tony Ciotti

Department: Maintenance
Phone718-447-1676 Ext.238
Cell718-506-8399

 

Salvatore Castellano

Title: Religion Dept. Chairperson
Department: Religion
Phone: 718-447-1676
scastellano@stpetersboyhs.org

Brian Collins

Title: Director of Technology
Department: Technology
Phone: 718-447-1676
bcollins@stpetersboyshs.org

Robert Colt

Title: Science Dept. Chairperson
Department: Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
rcolt@stpetersboyshs.org

Regina Colvin

Title: Campus Minister
Department: Religion
Phone: 718-447-1676
rcolvin@stpetersboyshs.org

Joe Cosentino

Department: Maintenance
Phone718-447-1676 Ext.238
Cell646-369-8122

Michael Cosentino

Title: Principal
Department: Administration
Phone718-447-1676 Ext.229
mcosentino@stpetersboyshs.org

Mark DeCristoforo

Title: Dean of Discipline/Teacher
Department: Math
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 222
mdecristoforo@stpetersboyshs.org

Joseph DeSimone

Title: Teacher
Department: Math
Phone: 718-447-1676
jdesimone@stpetersboyshs.org

Page 1 of 3123
Main Contact Information

St. Peter’s Boys High School
200 Clinton Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301

Phone Number: (718) 447-1676
Fax Number: (718) 447-4027
Email: Info@stpetersboyshs.org

Development Office/ Alumni Affairs:
Mr. Jack Muraca ‘86
E-mail: jmuraca@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 228
Fax #: (718) 447-2302

Athletics Office:
Mr. Mark DeCristoforo, Athletic Director
e-mail: stpathletics@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 222
Fax #: (718) 447-2302

Guidance:
Mr. Frank Cafaro, Director of Guidance, Juniors/Seniors
E-mail: FPETERSGUI@aol.com
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 230
Fax #: (718) 447-2302

Mr. John Mancuso, Freshmen/Sophomore Guidance
E-mail: jmancuso@stpetersboyshs.org
Phone #: (718) 447-1676 ext. 231
Fax #: (718) 447-2302