CLOSE

Faculty & Staff Directory

Michael Barbarino

Title: Teacher
Department: Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
mbarbarino@stpetersboyshs.org

Donna Bello

Title: Teacher
Department: Social Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
dbello@stpetersboyshs.org

Joel Bonamo

Title: English Dept. Chairperson
Department: English
Phone: 718-447-1676
jbonamo@stpetersboyshs.org

Michael Boylan

Title: Football Athletic Director
Department: Athletics
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 240
mboylan@stpetersboyshs.org

Frank Cafaro

Title: Director of Guidance
Department: Guidance
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 230
fpetersgui@aol.com

Patricia Calchi

Title: Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 244
pcalchi@stpetersboyshs.org

Tony Ciotti

Department: Maintenance
Phone718-447-1676 Ext.238
Cell718-506-8399

 

Brian Clarke

Title: Guidance/Teacher
Department: Social Science
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 231
bclarke@stpetersboyshs.org

Salvatore Castellano

Title: Religion Dept. Chairperson
Department: Religion
Phone: 718-447-1676
scastellano@stpetersboyhs.org

Brian Collins

Title: Director of Technology
Department: Technology
Phone: 718-447-1676
bcollings@stpetersboyshs.org

Robert Colt

Title: Science Dept. Chairperson
Department: Science
Phone: 718-447-1676
rcolt@stpetersboyshs.org

Regina Colvin

Title: Campus Minister
Department: Religion
Phone: 718-447-1676
rcolvin@stpetersboyshs.org

Joe Cosentino

Department: Maintenance
Phone718-447-1676 Ext.238
Cell646-369-8122

Michael Cosentino

Title: Principal
Department: Administration
Phone718-447-1676 Ext.229
mcosentino@stpetersboyshs.org

Mark DeCristoforo

Title: Dean of Discipline/Teacher
Department: Math
Phone: 718-447-1676 Ext. 222
mdecristoforo@stpetersboyshs.org

Page 1 of 3123
Main Contact Information

Phone Number: (718) 447-1676
Fax Number: (718) 447-4027

Mailing Address:
200 Clinton Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301

Alumni Relations Office:
Phone Number: (718) 447-1676 ext. 228
Fax Number: (718) 447-4027
Email: eaglesalumni@aol.com

Athletics Office:
Phone Number: (718) 447-1676 ext. 240
Fax Number: (718) 447-4027

Guidance:
Phone Number: (718) 447-1676 ext. 227
Fax Number: (718) 447-2302
Email: fpetersgui@aol.com